Contact

Best Western Plus Hotel Fredericia

Vestre Ringvej 96
DK 7000 Fredericia

Telephone +45 75 91 00 00
E-mail info@hotel-fredericia.dk

Closed for Christmas 2019

The hotel is closed from 20-30. December 2019 – both days inclusive.

Take a walk from Fredericia Train Station

Here is a link with a route to follow. Click here to see maps.

Parking

Parking is free. Remember to register your license plate at the hotel reception – it is valid for 48 hours.

Information

Check in  2.00 am
Check out
  11.00 pm

VAT 76718016
Bank Sydbank
Iban DK7268400001291916
Swifft SYBKDK22

Please write us

Restaurant

Breakfast
Monday – Saturday 6.30 – 10.00 am
Sunday 7.00 – 10.00 am

Restaurant
Lunch Monday – Saturday 12.00 noon – 14.00 pm
Lunch Sunday – closed
Diner Monday – Saturday 6.00 – 9.30 pm
Dinner Sunday 6.00 – 8.30

Management

Einar T. Kring
CEO
+45 51 35 09 10
einar@hotel-fredericia.dk

Sybille Merz Bæksted

Conference

Sybille Merz Bæksted
Reception and Conference Manager
+45 76 20 68 16
sybille@hotel-fredericia.dk

Heidi Schouw

Conference

Heidi Schouw
Conference Coordinator
+45 76 20 68 09
heidi@hotel-fredericia.dk

Restaurant

Karina Kristensen
F&B Manager
+45 76 20 68 28
karina@hotel-fredericia.dk

Accountant

Merete Espensen
Controller
+45 63 22 53 11
merete.espensen@halberg-as.dk

Technology

Ole Green
Technician
+45 76 20 68 14
ole@hotel-fredericia.dk

Mette Spindler Seehausen

Sales

Mette Spindler Seehausen
Key Account Manager
+45 40 99 41 45
mette@hotel-fredericia.dk

Helle Hodal

Sales

Helle Hodal
Key Account Manager
+45 40 99 41 74
helle@hotel-svendborg.dk